Home >

1B. List of illegal binary option contractors

In this page we are verifying illegally unregistered foreign binary option suppliers that have not registered to the Financial Services Agency as stipulated by the Financial Instruments and Exchange Act but also are not compliant with the regulations of the Financial Services Agency. Both official website of the Financial Services Agency have been published in the list of registered suppliers there is no corresponding to, it is illegal skilled in the art that does not accept restrictions on domestic skilled in the art that not out decision only once, for example, 2 hours. And some of them are malicious vendors who are believed to have continued fraud victims.

When I was verifying with a closed Yahoo Wisdom Note, I was dealing with more than 150 sites, but since there are many sites that are considered to have been closed at this time, especially sites that are currently still active, fraud damage We decided to explain it only when we are particularly focused on malicious sites that are supposed to be out there and related sites are already related to currently closed sites.

The following index is an alphabetical listing of vendors to be verified and is divided into already closed lists as currently active (as of September 2018).

Currently active sites (alphabetical order)


12 Binary Options / One Two Trade (12 Binary Options / One Two Trade www.12 binaryoptions.com/en/ ) → Verification 2
● 8 OptionTrade (Eight Option Trade www.8option.com/en/ )  → Validation 5
● Binary Option Break (binary option break bobreak.com/?lang=en )  →  verification 3
● BinaryKing 13 (Binary King 13 binaryking13.com/ )  →  Verification 3
● BOBOX ( bo-box.com )  → Validation 4
● FIVE STARS MARKETS ( FiveStars Markets www.fivestars-markets.com/ ) → Validation 5
● FXBinary (FX binary www.fxbinary.net/ )  →  Verification 3
● Go Bit (Gorbit www.go-bit.com/ )  →  Verification 3
● HighLow Binary Options ( HiLo Australia / HiLo Binary Option jp.highlow.net )  → Verification 1
● JET OPTION (Jet option jet-option.com/jp ) → Validation 4
● NEXT TOP OPTION (NEXT TOP OPTION www.next-topoption.com/ )  → Verification 5
NONSTOPOPTION.COM/GTOptions (Nonstop option / GT Options www.nonstopoption.com/jp/ ) → Verification 2
OKB OPTIONS / IkkoTrade (OKB Options / Ikko Trading www.okboptions.com/jp/ ) → Verification 2
OptionBit (option bit www.optionbit.com ) → verification 2
● Sonic Option (Sonic Options sonic-option.com/en/ )  → Verification 4
● The Binary (the binary the-binary.com/jp/ ) → Validation 4
Theoption ( The option jp.theoption.com/en-jp )  → Verification 1
Trade 200 ( Trade 200 trade 200.com/jp/ ) → Validation 4
● Visionary Traders (Visionary Traders www.visionary-traders.com/ )  →  Verification 3
Zone Options (Zone Options www.zbinaryoptions.com/en/ ) → Verification 2


Closed sites (alphabetical order)

2selecitions (Two Selections www.2selections.net )  →  Validation 3
88 Option (88 Options www.88-option.com/?lang=en )  →  Verification 3
A1 Option (A1 option tf-qa1.optionhosts.com www.a1-op.com )  →  Verification 3
All Option (All options www.alloption.com )  →  Verification 3
Binary-60 (binary 60 binary-60.net, www.binary-60.com )  →  verification 3
Binary 777 (binary 777 www.binary-777.com )  →  verification 3
Binary Best (Binary Best www.binarybest.net )  →  Verification 3
Binary Chart (binary chart www.binary-chart.com )  →  verification 3
Binary Trade (binary trade www.trade-bo.com )  →  verification 3
Binary 30 (binary 30 www.binary30.com )  →  verification 3
BinaryFX (binary FX www.binaryfx.info )  →  verification 3
Binarymonster (binary monster www.binarymonster.net )  →  verification 3
Biz-Option (Biz option www.biz-option.com )  →  Validation 3
BO (Binary Option) Kingdom (Binary Option Kingdom www.bokingdom.com )  →  Verification 3
BO Online (BO Online www.bo-on-line.com )  →  Validation 3
Bunny Trade (Bunny Trade www.bunny-trade.com )  →  Verification 3
Byne ( www.byne.me )  →  Validation 3
Crown Binary (Crown binary www.crown-binary.com )  →  Verification 3
Easy-Getter (Easy Getter www.easy-getter.com/ )  → Verification 5
EX-Option (EX option ex- option.com / p // )  → Validation 4
Fast Binary (fast binary www.fastbinary.net )  →  verification 3
Fine Option (fine option www.finesoption.com )  →  Validation 3
FIVE STARS OPTION ( FiveStars Options www.fivestars-option.com/ ) → Verification 5
High Binary (High Binary www.highbinary.com )  →  Verification 3
IP Option (IP Option www.ip-option.com )  →  Verification 3
Joy Trade (Joy Trade joytrade-binary.com/jp/ )  → Validation 4
Millionaire Option (Millionaire option milli-op.com/ )  → Validation 4
Millionaire Road (Millionaire Road www.millionaire-road.biz )  →  Validation 3
Miracle Option (Miracle Option www.miracle-option.com )  →  Verification 3
MPM Binary (MPM binary www.mpmbinary.com )  →  Validation 3
My Trade (My Trade www.my-trades.net )  →  Verification 3
Next Trade (Next trade www.nexttrade.info )  →  Validation 3
ON Binary (On Binary www.on-binary.com )  →  Verification 3
Option 30 (Option 30 www.option30.com )  →  Verification 3
Option 99 (option 99 www.option99.com )  →  verification 3
Option Ace (Option Ace www.option-ace.com )  →  Verification 3
Option Trust (option trust www.optiontrust.net/en/ )  →  Validation 3
Option-Winner (Option Winner www.option-winner.net )  →  Verification 3
OptionXP (option XP www.optionxp.com )  →  verification 2
Platinum Option (Platinum option www.pt-option.com )  →  Verification 3
Private Option (Private option private-option.net/en/pc/ ) → Verification 4
Quick Binary (Quick binary www. 91 binary.com )  →  Verification 3
Royal Option (Royal option royal- option.com ) → Validation 4
SimpleTrade (Simple Trade www.simpletarde.com/en )  →  Verification 3
Smart Trade (Smart Trade www.smart-trade01.com )  →  Validation 3
SS Binary (SS binary www.ss-binary.com )  →  Verification 3
TFO (Tie Ho www.tfo2580.com )  →  Verification 3
Traop.com (trade option www.traop.com )  →  verification 3
WinTrade (Win Trade www.win-trade.com )  →  Verification 3
World Option (World option www.world-option.com )  →  Validation 3



a
Close