Home >

2B. List of illegal FX traders

It is an alphabetical list of unregistered overseas FX traders who seems to be illegal made to be subject to verification. Although there are many sites that have Japanese version sites, even if Japanese version is not prepared, if it is judged that solicitation in Japan is actively carried out, even if it is added to the verification subject as illegality is suspected There is. The site marked with is a site that seems to be closed.

● 8 MAX (Eit Max www.8maxtrading.com/ ) Verification 1
● AAFXTrading.com (AAFX Trading.com www.aafxtrading.com ) Verification 1
● ACE FOREX (Ace · Forex www.acefx24.com ) Validation 1
Albus Capital ( Albus Capital albus - capital.com / index.html ) Verification 1
Alfa Trade (Alfa Trade www.alfatrade.com ) Verification 1
ApuroFX (Apro FX jp.apuroforex.com/ ) Validation 1
● AXIORY (axiory axiory.com ) verification 1
● Bigboss Financial (Big Boss Financial www.bigboss-financial.com ) Validation 1
BlackBird (Blackbird www.blackbirdclear.com ) Verification 1
Blue Ocean Forex (Blue Ocean Forex www.blueoceanforex.com ) Verification 1


Brilliant one Forex (Brilliant · One · Forex brilliantoneforex.com / ) → Verification 2
● BS Trading (BS Trading www.bstrdltd.com/en/ ) → Verification 2
Capital One Forex (Capital One Forex www.capitaloneforex.com ) → Verification 2
Century FOREX (Century Forex www.centuryforex.net ) → Verification 2
CommexFX (Komekkusu FX Www.Commexfx.Com ) → Verification 2
D2M DIRECT TO MARKETS (Direct to Markets d2mlimited.com/ ) → Verification 2
Dynamic Trade (dynamic trade jp . Dynamictrade . Eu / ) → verification 2
● ForexExpress (Forex express forexexmarkets.com/ ) ) → Verification 2


● FOREX HEART (Forex · Heart www.fx-heart.com/jp ) → Validation 3
Forex Systems (Forex Systems www.forex-s.com/en/ ) → Verification 3
FOX FOREX (Fox Forex foxforex - jp.com / ) → Verification 3
FUTURE MAKE FX (Future Make FX futuremake-fx.com/ ) → Verification 3
FX Globe (FX Grove euja.fxglobe.com ) → Verification 3
● FX OPEN (FX Open www.fxopen.com ) → Verification 3
● Fxplayer (FX Player thefxplayer.com) → Verification 3

● GAINSY (Gainshi www.gainsy.com ) → Validation 4
GALAXY Markets (Galaxy Markets galaxy-markets.com/ ) → Validation 4
GALLANT CAPITAL MARKETS (Gallant Capital Markets www.gcmfx.com ) → Validation 4
● GCI Financial (GCI Financial www.gcitrading.com ) → Validation 4
● GEM FOREX / GEM Trade (GEM Forex / GEM Trade gforex.asia/ ) → Validation 4
● GL Speed ​​FX (GL Speed ​​FX gl-speed.com/ ) → Verification 4
● GLOBE PRO (Globe Pro www.globepro.com/en/ ) → Verification 4
Gold Clearing FX (Gold clearing FX www.goldclearingfx.site/loginjp.php ) → Validation 4
Gold Pegasus Forex (Gold Pegasus Forex gpfx-ins.com ) → Validation 4
High Trade FX (High Trade FX high-fx.com/en/ ) → Verification 4
● Hot Forex (Hot Forex www.hotforex.com/sv/jp/ ) → Validation 4
● IFC Markets (IFC Markets www.ifcmarkets.com ) → Validation 4
● iFOREX (Ai Forex www.iforex.jpn.com/ ) → Validation 4
iGaitame (Awaitame www.igaitame.com ) → Validation 4
Infinity Space (Infinity Space Infinity - Space.Com/ja / ) → verification 4
● Instaforex (in-Star Forex Www.Instaforex.Com ) → verification 4

● Iron FX (Iron FX www.ironfx.com ) → Verification 5
● is6com (is6 com is6.com/en ) → verification 5
iTrader FX (eye trader FX www.itrader-fx.com ) → verification 5
IV BROKERS (IV Brokers www.ivbrokers.com ) → Validation 5
● KAKAO Trade (cacao trade kakao- trade-s.com/ ) → verification 5
● LAND-FX (Land FX land-fx.com ) → Verification 5
● Lion Sight Treasury (Lion Site · Treasury www.lst-fx.com/ ) → Verification 5
● Lite Forex (Light Forex www.liteforex.com ) → Validation 5

● Mega Trader FX (mega trader FX www.megatraderforex.com ) → verification 6
● Mercury Forex (Mercury Forex www. Mercury-forex.com/ ) → Validation 6
● MGK GLOBAL (MGK Global mgk-global.com/en/ ) → Validation 6
● Milton markets (Milton Markets miltonmarkets.com/ ) → Validation 6
Monkey Trade (Monkey Trade www.monkey-trade.com ) → Validation 6
● MultiBank Exchange Group (Multi Bank Exchange Group · jp.mexgroup.com/ ) → Validation 6

MXTrade (MX trade www.mxtrade.com ) → Validation 7
● MYFX Markets (My FX Markets www.myfxmarkets.com ) → Validation 7
● Nature Forex (Nature Forex www.natureforex.com ) → Validation 7
Olo FX (Oro FX olofx.com/en/ ) → Validation 7
OloTrading (Oro Trading www.olotrading.com ) → Validation 7
Pivot Markets (Pivot Market jp.pivot-markets.com/ ) → Validation 7
REAL ECN (Real ECN www.realecn.com) → Validation 7
RealMaterial FX (Real Material FX www.real-material.com ) → Validation 7

Rosyforecast (Rosie Forecast rosyforecast.com/ ) → Validation 8
SEVEN FX (Seven FX seven-fx.com/ ) → Validation 8
● Simple FX (Simple FX simplefx.com/ ) → Validation 8
● SME International (SME International www.sme-international.com/ ) → Validation 8
SONIC FX (Sonic FX sonicfx.hk/ ) → Verification 8
● Super Jet FX (Superjet FX superjet- fs.site / , sj-fxtrading.com/ ) → Validation 8
● The Bull FX (The Bull FX thebullfx.com/en/ ) → Validation 8
THINKS CO., LTD (sync securities thinksfx .com / ) → verification 8
● Thoso FX (Toso FX www.thosofx.com/ ) → Validation 8
● Titan FX (Titan FX titanfx.com/en/ ) → Validation 8
Trade Forex (Trade Forex www.t-forexx.com ) → Validation 8
● Tradeview (trade view www.tradeviewforex.com/jp/) → Validation 8
TRADING BANKS (Trading Banks www.tradingbanks.com ) → Validation 8
● TritonFx (Triton FX www.triton-fx.com/ ) → Validation 8
Ulutia FX (Ultia FX www.ulutiafx.com ) → Validation 8

● VirtueForex (Virtue Forex www.virtueforex.com/ ) → Validation 9
● WesternFX (Western FX www.westernfx.com ) → Validation 9
Youtrade FX (You Trade FX www.youtradefx.com ) → Validation 9